cows in field
NODPA Logo

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2021

January 2021

Sunday, Jan 3 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Online
Sunday, Jan 10 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Online
Monday, Jan 11 , 2021 , 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 12 , 2021 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Webinar
Wednesday, Jan 13 , 2021 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Webinar
Thursday, Jan 14 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Online
Thursday, Jan 14 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Online
Friday, Jan 15 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Online
Saturday, Jan 16 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Saturday, Jan 16 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Online
Sunday, Jan 17 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Sunday, Jan 17 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Online
Monday, Jan 18 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Monday, Jan 18 , 2021 , 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 19 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Wednesday, Jan 20 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Wednesday, Jan 20 , 2021 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Webinar
Thursday, Jan 21 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Thursday, Jan 21 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Online
Friday, Jan 22 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Saturday, Jan 23 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Sunday, Jan 24 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Online
Monday, Jan 25 , 2021 , 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 27 , 2021 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Webinar
Thursday, Jan 28 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Online
Sunday, Jan 31 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Online