cows in field
NODPA Logo

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
3
45
6
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      

February 2021

Monday, Feb 1 , 2021 , 6:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 4 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Online
Monday, Feb 8 , 2021 , 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 11 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Thursday, Feb 11 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Online
Saturday, Feb 13 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Saturday, Feb 13 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Monday, Feb 15 , 2021 , 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 2021 , 12:30 pm
Webinar
Thursday, Feb 18 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Friday, Feb 19 , 2021 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Webinar #1
Saturday, Feb 20 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Monday, Feb 22 , 2021 , 9:00 am
Online-MOSES, Grassworks, OGRAIN, Organic Pork Organic Vegetables
Tuesday, Feb 23 , 2021 , 9:00 am
Online-MOSES, Grassworks, OGRAIN, Organic Pork Organic Vegetables
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2021 , 9:00 am
Online-MOSES, Grassworks, OGRAIN, Organic Pork Organic Vegetables
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2021 , 12:30 pm
Webinar
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2021 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Webinar/Zoom
Thursday, Feb 25 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Thursday, Feb 25 , 2021 , 9:00 am
Online-MOSES, Grassworks, OGRAIN, Organic Pork Organic Vegetables
Thursday, Feb 25 , 2021 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Webinar
Friday, Feb 26 , 2021 , 9:00 am
Online-MOSES, Grassworks, OGRAIN, Organic Pork Organic Vegetables
Saturday, Feb 27 , 2021 , None Specified
Online
Saturday, Feb 27 , 2021 , 9:00 am
Online-MOSES, Grassworks, OGRAIN, Organic Pork Organic Vegetables