cows in field
NODPA Logo

Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2022

Today

February 2022

Wednesday, Feb 9 , 2022 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
MOFGA, Unity, Maine
Friday, Feb 11 , 2022 , 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
Zoom meeting
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 2022 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Webinar
Wednesday, Feb 16 , 2022 , 9:00 am
Online
Thursday, Feb 17 , 2022 , 9:00 am
Online
Friday, Feb 18 , 2022 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Zoom meeting
Saturday, Feb 19 , 2022 , 9:00 am
Online
Tuesday, Feb 22 , 2022 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Webinar
Tuesday, Feb 22 , 2022 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Webinar
Wednesday, Feb 23 , 2022 , 9:00 am
Online
Wednesday, Feb 23 , 2022 , 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
Zoom meeting
Thursday, Feb 24 , 2022 , 9:00 am
Online
Friday, Feb 25 , 2022 , 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
Zoom meeting
Saturday, Feb 26 , 2022 , 9:00 am
Online
Saturday, Feb 26 , 2022 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
Dostie Farm (contact MOFGA for location)