cows in field
NODPA Logo

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2020

February 2020

Tuesday, Feb 4 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
To register: https://foodanimalconcernstrust.org/webinars, or call 773-525-4952, or email them at: INFO@FOODANIMALCONCERNS.ORG
Wednesday, Feb 5 , 2020 , None Specified
Lancaster Convention Center, Lancaster, PA
Thursday, Feb 6 , 2020 , None Specified
Lancaster Convention Center, Lancaster, PA
Friday, Feb 7 , 2020 , None Specified
Lancaster Convention Center, Lancaster, PA
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2020 , None Specified
Lancaster Convention Center, Lancaster, PA
Tuesday, Feb 11 , 2020 , 10:00 am
Martin Auction Barn, 1036 NY Route 318, Waterloo, NY (Temp. location)
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
Monday, Feb 17 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
Tuesday, Feb 18 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
To register: https://foodanimalconcernstrust.org/webinars, or call 773-525-4952, or email them at: INFO@FOODANIMALCONCERNS.ORG
Monday, Feb 24 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Webinar, Cornell Small Farms Program
Tuesday, Feb 25 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Webinar, Cornell Small Farms Program
Wednesday, Feb 26 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Theodore’s Restaurant, 3231 Seneca Turnpike (Rt. 5), Canastota, NY
Wednesday, Feb 26 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Webinar, Cornell Small Farms Program
Thursday, Feb 27 , 2020 , None Specified
La Crosse Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin
Thursday, Feb 27 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Webinar, Cornell Small Farms Program
Friday, Feb 28 , 2020 , None Specified
La Crosse Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin
Saturday, Feb 29 , 2020 , None Specified
La Crosse Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin